Cemeteries

CONTACTS

Michael A. Wesner, Director

714-282-3101

mwesner@rcbo.org

 

Richard McHatton, IT

714-282-3002

rmchatton@rcbo.org

 

Debbie Jugend, CPA

714-282-6003

djugend@rcbo.org


CATHOLIC FUNERAL PLAN

Maura Unruh

888-543-5020

munruh@rcbo.org


FAMILY SERVICES AND ADVANCE PLANNING

Carlos Galindo, Manager

949-206-1575

cgalindo@rcbo.org


LOCATIONS

Ascension Cemetery

24754 Trabuco Road

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Kevin Haynes, Manager

949-837-1331

khaynes@rcbo.org


Good Shepherd Cemetery

8301 Talbert Avenue

Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Lupe Ramirez, Manager

714-847-8546

Iramirez@rcbo.org


Holy Cross Cemetery

619 South Euclid

Anaheim, CA 92802

Rene Acebal, Manager

714-532-6551


Holy Sepulcher Cemetery

7845 E. Santiago Canyon Road

Orange, CA 92669

Rene Acebal, Manager

714-532-6551

racebal@rcbo.org


Old Historic Mission Cemetery San Juan Capistrano

Kevin Haynes, Manager

949-837-1331

khaynes@rcbo.org