Cemeteries

CONTACTS

Michael A. Wesner, Director

714-282-3101

mwesner@rcbo.org

 

Alma Ochoa, Associate Director of Administration

714-282-6012

aochoa@rcbo.org

 


CATHOLIC FUNERAL PLAN

Tim Porras

888-543-5020

tporras@rcbo.org


LOCATIONS

Ascension Cemetery

24754 Trabuco Road

Lake Forest, CA 92630

Rodolfo Hidalgo, Manager

949-837-1331

rhidalgo@rcbo.org


Good Shepherd Cemetery

8301 Talbert Avenue

Huntington Beach, CA 92646

Kevin Haynes, Manager

714-847-1131

khaynes@rcbo.org


Holy Cross Cemetery

619 South Euclid

Anaheim, CA 92802

Rene Acebal, Manager

714-532-6551


Holy Sepulcher Cemetery

7845 E. Santiago Canyon Road

Orange, CA 92669

Rene Acebal, Manager

714-532-6551

racebal@rcbo.org


Old Historic Mission Cemetery San Juan Capistrano

Rodolfo Hidalgo, Manager

949-837-1331

rhidalgo@rcbo.org


Cathedral Memorial Gardens

13280 Chapman Ave.

Garden Grove, CA 92840

Alma Ochoa, Manager

714-282-6012

aochoa@rcbo.org