Colleges

University of San Francisco

Sport Management Master’s Program

Los Angeles Area

480 South Batavia Street

Orange, CA 92868

(714) 633-5626

University Catholic Center at UC Irvine

Rev. John-Francis Vu, S.J.

Office: UC, Irvine Interfaith, Bldg. #319

Mailing Address: UCC/UC, Irvine,

PO Box 523, Garden Grove, CA 92842

(949) 856-0211 ext. 5

jvu@calprov.org

Mass Schedule:

All services are held at the Interfaith Center located near the Engineering Complex Building #319 on the UCI Campus.

Sunday: 10:00 a.m. Noon, 6:30 p.m.

Holy Day(s) of obligation: 6:30 p.m. &

please visit ucicatholic.weebly.com Weekdays:

12:00 Noon (except Saturday)

RCIA: Wednesday 7:00 p.m.

Confessions: one hour before and after Masses.

The Mass schedule will be given on the phone

recorded info and always posted on the Interfaith door, or check ucicatholic.weebly.com

University Catholic Groups at UCI:

UCC/UCI Core Leaders:

Alex Wijangco, awijangc@uci.edu

Kevin Lasquete, (619) 414-0276, klasquet@uci.ed

Jessica Renteria, (530) 249-5340, jdrenter@uci.edu

David Saldana, (562) 325-4873, saldandl@uci.edu

Leann Kampley, (619) 495-7888, lkampley@uci.edu

Liwanag – Filipino Catholic Community:

Charles Carpio, (650) 575-3009, ccarpio@uci.edu

Kristen Baldoz, (714) 261-1748, kbaldoz@uci.edu

Chris Bongato, (619) 307-9435, cbongato@uci.edu

Kimberly Lim, (310) 938-2338, kalim@uci.edu

Mustard Seeds – Vietnamese Catholic

Christian Life Communities – Prayer Support Group:

Paula Hoang

(858) 205-5146

hoangpc@uci.edu

Diane Hua

(714) 487-4824

dwijangc@uci.edu

www.hatcaLcom

Kyrie Eleison:

Margaret Han

(714) 864-0325

margareLhan@live.com

Linda Jeong

(310) 756-9333

hjjeong@uci.edu

California State University, Fullerton

Rev. Mark Aaron Riomalos

riomalos13@yahoo.com

Campus Ministry Office:

(714) 879-1965

Campus Ministry Chaplain (714) 353-5001

  • (714) 879-1965

Parish Office:

St. Juliana Falconieri Church

1316 North Acacia Ave. Fullerton, CA 92831-1202

csufnewman@gmail.com or

info@stjulianachurch.org

www.newman-csuf.com

Regular meetings: Thursdays at 7:30 p.m. (St. Juliana School meeting room, east)

1320 North Acacia Ave.

Mass schedule: Student Union CSUF

each Wednesday at noon (Alvarado Room AB).

President: Ian Vergara

Vice-President: Jessica Duron