The Episcopal Ordination of Bishop-elect Freyer on January 17th will run on EWTN at 6:30 p.m. ET (3:30 p.m. PT) and re-air at 12:00 a.m. ET (9:00 p.m. PT).

The ordination on Jan. 17 and the vespers service on Jan. 16 at 7 p.m. will live streamed at

http://www.christcathedralcalifornia.org/…/mass-live-stream/

 

 

view more archived today posts