ministries + services

Catholic Schools

mission statement

Provide the best Catholic schools for the greatest number of children throughout the Diocese of Orange.

GENERAL DESCRIPTION

Catholic education goes beyond strong academics to include the building of character and the inspiration of compassion that result from knowing the Lord. Dozens of pk-12 Catholic schools throughout the Diocese of Orange provide excellent education while teaching the foundations of our faith and the values flowing from it. We strive to make our Catholic elementary and secondary schools available, accessible and affordable to all Catholic parents and their children, regardless of their financial circumstances.


WHO WE SERVE

  • The families and children of the Diocese of Orange

WHAT WE PROVIDE

  • Preschool to 12th grade education

OUR WEBSITE

To learn more about Catholic Schools in the Diocese of Orange, please visit our website.


LEADERSHIP

Erin C. O. Barisano, Ed. D.,  Superintendent.
(714) 282-3056
ebarisano@rcbo.org

 

Sally E. Todd, Associate Superintendent
714-282-3056
stodd@rcbo.org

 

Scott Gotreau, Director of Education Technology
714-282-6004
sgotreau@rcbo.org

 

Nanci De la Rosa-Ricco, Administrative Assistant/PDSO
(714) 282-3056
nricco@rcbo.org

 

Adrianna Lopez, Administrative Assistant to Sally Todd and Scott Gotreau
(714) 282-3065
alopez@rcbo.org

 

Debra McGrath, Director of Financial Operations Elementary Schools
714-282-3018
dmcgrath@rcbo.org

 

Ernie Garcia, Regional Business Manager
egarcia@rcbo.org

 

Gabriella Karina, Catholic Schools Enrollment and Marketing Manager
714-282-6053
gkarina@rcbo.org

 

Russ Smith, Director of Elementary Athletics
rsmith@rcbo.org