OC Vocations Calendar

Friday - October 1
  • Increase of Vocations to Diocesan Priesthood

     

Saturday - October 2
  • Increase of Vocations to Consecrated Life

     

Sunday - October 3
  • Bishop Kevin Vann, Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - October 4
  • Matthew Leung, Mt. Angel Seminary

     

Tuesday - October 5
  • John Huan Nguyen, Queen of Angel Center

     

Wednesday - October 6
  • Francis Ang, St. John Seminary

     

Thursday - October 7
  • Zachary Fier, St. John's Seminary

     

Friday - October 8
  • Deacon Cheeyoon Chun, Mt. Angel Seminary

     

Saturday - October 9
  • Discerners

     

Sunday - October 10
  • Bishop Timothy Freyer, Auxiliary Bishop Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - October 11
  • Johnson Bui, Bishop White Seminary

     

Tuesday - October 12
  • Ivan Lopez, Bishop White Seminary

     

Wednesday - October 13
  • David Hoang, Bishop White Seminary

     

Thursday - October 14
  • Seth London, Mt. Angel Seminary

     

Friday - October 15
  • Michael Hoolihan, Discernment Year

     

Saturday - October 16
  • Consecrated Women in the Diocese of Orange

     

Sunday - October 17
  • Bishop Thomas Than Nguyen, Auxiliary Bishop Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - October 18
  • Deacon Michael Fitzpatick, PNAC Rome

     

Tuesday - October 19
  • Deacon Brandon Lopez, St. John's Seminary

     

Wednesday - October 20
  • Juan Carlos Salgueri, Seminaro Hispano

     

Thursday - October 21
  • Vincent Nguyen, St. John's Seminary

     

Friday - October 22
  • Benjamin Nguyen, Pastoral Year

     

Saturday - October 23
  • Consecrated Men in the Diocese of Orange

     

Sunday - October 24
  • Priests of the Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - October 25
  • David Moreno, St. John's Seminary

     

Tuesday - October 26
  • Cole Buzon, St. John's Seminary

     

Wednesday - October 27
  • Mark Jung, Pastoral Year

     

Thursday - October 28
  • Simon Li, Pastoral Year

     

Friday - October 29
  • Ian Gaston, Pastoral Year

     

Saturday - October 30
  • Roberto Gutierrez, Pastoral Year

     

Sunday - October 31
  • Oliver Coughlin, St. John's Seminary