OC Vocations Calendar

Sunday - August 1
  • Bishop Kevin Vann, Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - August 2
  • Matthew Leung, Mt. Angel Seminary

     

Tuesday - August 3
  • John Huan Nguyen, Queen of Angel Center

     

Wednesday - August 4
  • Francis Ang, St. John Seminary

     

Thursday - August 5
  • Zachary Fier, St. John's Seminary

     

Friday - August 6
  • Increase of Vocations to Diocesan Priesthood

     

Saturday - August 7
  • Increase of Vocations to Consecrated Life

     

Sunday - August 8
  • Bishop Timothy Freyer, Auxiliary Bishop Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - August 9
  • Johnson Bui, Bishop White Seminary

     

Tuesday - August 10
  • Ivan Lopez, Bishop White Seminary

     

Wednesday - August 11
  • David Hoang, Bishop White Seminary

     

Thursday - August 12
  • Seth London, Mt. Angel Seminary

     

Friday - August 13
  • Deacon Cheeyoon Chun, Mt. Angel Seminary

     

Saturday - August 14
  • Discerners

     

Sunday - August 15
  • Bishop Thomas Than Nguyen, Auxiliary Bishop Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - August 16
  • Deacon Michael Fitzpatick, PNAC Rome

     

Tuesday - August 17
  • Deacon Brandon Lopez, St. John's Seminary

     

Wednesday - August 18
  • Juan Carlos Salgueri, Seminaro Hispano

     

Thursday - August 19
  • Vincent Nguyen, St. John's Seminary

     

Friday - August 20
  • Michael Hoolihan, Discernment Year

     

Saturday - August 21
  • Consecrated Women in the Diocese of Orange

     

Sunday - August 22
  • Priests of the Diocese of Orange

     

Monday - August 23
  • Ian Gaston, Pastoral Year

     

Tuesday - August 24
  • Roberto Gutierrez, Pastoral Year

     

Wednesday - August 25
  • Mark Jung, Pastoral Year

     

Thursday - August 26
  • Simon Li, Pastoral Year

     

Friday - August 27
  • Benjamin Nguyen, Pastoral Year

     

Saturday - August 28
  • Consecrated Men in the Diocese of Orange

     

Sunday - August 29
  • Oliver Coughlin, St. John's Seminary

     

Monday - August 30
  • David Moreno, St. John's Seminary

     

Tuesday - August 31
  • Cole Buzon, St. John's Seminary